top of page

Website Update!

Hi all!

Just checking in on all of my dear readers and giving you all a heads-up:

I've graduated college! On May 5th, 2018, I graduated top of class as part of the Honors Program, Cum Laude, from Eureka College with my Bachelor's of Art in Music-Performance and Theatre Arts & Drama. Thank you to God and my family for the endless love and support.

So ... what's next?

I am continuing my education at Northern Illinois University for my Masters of Music in Vocal Performance! I could not be more ecstatic to be a part of this music program and move forward in music.

Stick around, readers! I'll be sure to keep you updated ;-)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me!
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page